Stilwell United Methodist Church
Stilwell United Methodist Church

Pastor

Rob Winger

pastor@stilwellumc.org

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday morning or by appointment.

 

Friend me on Facebook

Administrative Ministry

Lisa Schober

office@stilwellumc.org

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Children's Ministry

Allie Cobb

children@stilwellumc.org

Children's Ministry - Nursery Attendant

Sarah-Margaret Heffernon

nursery@stilwellumc.org

Youth Ministry

Kinzie Oas

youth@stilwellumc.org

Music Ministry

Pamela Castrey

music@stilwellumc.org

 

Accompanist

Ben Lubbers

accompanist@stilwellumc.org

 

Bookkeeper

Steve Schulte

bookkeeper@stilwellumc.org

Finance

Randall Schober

finance@stilwellumc.org

Treasurer

Jim Dunn

accounting@stilwellumc.org

Custodian

Donna Nichols

custodian@stilwellumc.org

Contact Information

We'd love to hear from you:

Stilwell United Methodist Church

19335 Metcalf Ave

 

Stilwell, KS 66085

 

Phone: +1 913 8972101

Email: office@stilwellumc.org

 

Online Contact Form

Contact us directly, at any time, using this straight-forward online form:

 

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Contact Us

19335 Metcalf Avenue

Stilwell, KS  66085-8536

 

913-897-2101

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card

Our Purpose

Changing Lives Through 

Worship, Education, and Mission

Our Mission

A Christ-centered community that nurtures hearts, minds, and souls.

Our Vision

A world of Neighbors connected to the love of God through Christ

Office Hours

Mon-Thu :

08:30 am - 03:00 pm

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

  • The church office is closed on all National Holidays  except Columbus Day and Veteran's Day. 

 

  • The church office is closed on Fridays except by appointment. 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Stilwell United Methodist Church

Call

E-mail

Directions