Stilwell United Methodist Church
Stilwell United Methodist Church

Worship

Traditional Worship

Sundays - 9:30 am

Pastor Rob Winger

Discipleship

Educational opportunities for children, youth, and adults to live as accountable disciples of Jesus.

 

Missions

Changing lives through the love of Christ.

Starts January 17, 2019

The money class that will
CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Take control of your financial future
once and for all.  Sign up today!

                Click here for additional details.

Now Hiring Children's Ministry Director

UMW CHRISTMAS TEA

Thursday December 6

Fellowship Hall

7:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve Worship

4:30 p.m.

Family Candlelight Worship

 

11:00 p.m.

"Ring in Christmas" Candlelight Worship

Connect with Us

Subscribe to Our Weekly eNews by visiting our Facebook page.  Just click on the "Stilwell UMC eNews"  heading on the left side of our page.

Change in Office Hours

The Administrative Assistant will be out of the office:

Monday, November 19

 

Monday, December 3

Wednesday, December 5

 

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Monday, December 31

 

The church office is closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

 

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24

 

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

Connect with Us!

Get connected by texting

"Hello"

to

913-521-8886

Complete the requested information and we will keep you posted on upcoming events by sending a text message with details.   This is a great way to stay informed.

 

Opt out available should you decide you no longer wish to receive these communications.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stilwell United Methodist Church

Call

E-mail

Directions